Contact Us
❮❮ County Resource Map

County Libraries

Title Address City Counties Served
Mulberry Public Library 220 N. Main Mulberry Crawford
National Park Community College Library 101 College Drive Hot Springs Garland
Nevada County Library 121 W. 2nd St. Prescott Nevada
Newton County Library HQ 230 S. Stone Jasper Newton
Norphlet Public Library 106 E. Padgett St. Norphlet Union
North Arkansas College Library 1515 Pioneer Drive Harrison Boone
Northeast Arkansas Regional Library HQ 120 North 12th Street Paragould Greene
Northwest Arkansas Community College / Pauline Whitaker Library One College Drive Bentonville Benton
Oley E. Rooker Library 11 Otter Creek Court Little Rock Pulaski
Osceola Public Library 320 West Hale Avenue Osceola Mississippi
Ouachita Baptist University / Riley Hickingbotham Library 410 Ouachita St. Arkadelphia Clark
Ouachita Mountains Regional Library HQ (administration office) 145 A. Whittington Avenue, Mt. Ida, AR 71957 Mount Ida Montgomery
Ozarka College / Paul Weaver Library 218 College Drive Melbourne Izard
Pangburn Public Library 914 Main St. Pangburn White
Pea Ridge Community Library HQ 161 E. Pickens Pea Ridge Benton
Philander Smith College / Donald W. Reynolds Library and Technology Center Library 900 Daisy Bates Drive Little Rock Pulaski
Phillips Community College of the University of Arkansas / Lewis Library 1000 Campus Drive Helena Phillips
Phillips-Lee-Monroe Regional Library HQ / Phillips County Library 702 Porter Helena Phillips
Piggott Public Library 361 W. Main Street Piggott Clay
Pike County Public Library 210 2nd Ave Murfreesboro Pike

Arkansas State Library
900 W. Capitol, Suite 100
Little Rock, AR 72201
Google Map | Contact Us