Contact Us
❮❮ County Resource Map

County Libraries

Title Address City Counties Served
Johnson County Public Library #2 Taylor Circle Clarksville Johnson
Keiser Public Library 112 E. Main St. Keiser Mississippi
Kingston Community Library 120 Madison Kingston Madison
Kohn Memorial Library 103 S. Edmund St. Monette Craighead
Lafayette County Library HQ 219 E. 3rd Street Lewisville Lafayette
Lavaca Branch Library 100 South Davis Lavaca Sebastian
Lawrence County Library HQ 115 West Walnut Walnut Ridge Lawrence
Leachville Public Library 105 S. Main St. Leachville Mississippi
Lee County Library 77 West Main Street Mariana Lee
Leonard Evans Memorial Branch Library 117 South Freeman Street Dermott Chicot
Lincoln Public Library 107 W. Bean Lincoln Washington
Lockesburg Library, a Branch of the Sevier County Library 325 E Main Lockesburg Sevier
Logan County Library 419 North Kennedy Booneville Logan
Lonoke County Library HQ / Marjorie W. McCrary Public Library 204 E. Second Street. Lonoke Lonoke
Luxora Public Library 315 Washington Luxora Mississippi
Lyda Miller Public Library 2609 Hwy. 367 N Bald Knob White
Lyon College / Mabee-Simpson Library 2300 Highland Road Batesville Independence
Mabel Boswell Memorial Library 201 Prickett Road Bryant Saline
Madison County Public Library- Huntsville 827 North College Avenue Huntsville Madison
Malvern/Hot Spring County Library 202 E. 3rd Street Malvern Hot-Spring

Arkansas State Library
900 W. Capitol, Suite 100
Little Rock, AR 72201
Google Map | Contact Us