Contact Us
❮❮ County Resource Map

County Libraries

Title Address City Counties Served
Hazen Public Library 121 US HWY 70 East Hazen Prairie
Hector Branch Library 11600 SR 27 Hector Pope
Hempstead County Library HQ 500 S. Elm St Hope Hempstead
Henderson State University / Huie Library 1058 Henderson St. Arkadelphia, AR 71999-0001 Arkadelphia Clark
Hendrix College / Bailey Library 1600 Washington Ave. Conway Faulkner
Hermitage Branch Library 122 S. Main St Hermitage Bradley
Hillary Rodham Clinton Children’s Library and Learning Center 4800 W. 10th St. Little Rock Pulaski
Horatio Garner Public Library, a branch of the Sevier County Library 108 Main St. Horatio Sevier
Horseshoe Bend Branch Library #9 Club Road Horseshoe Bend Izard
Horseshoe Lake Branch Library 3181 Horseshoe Circle Horseshoe Lake Crittenden
Howard County Library 426 North Main, Suite 5 Nashville Howard
Huttig Branch Library- Barton Library Affiliate 204 Frost St Huttig Union
Independence County Library HQ 267 E Main St. Batesville Independence
Iva Jane Peek Public Library HQ 121 N. Main St. Decatur Benton
Izard County Library 301 2nd Street Calico Rock Izard
Izard County Library, Melbourne 1007 E. Main Melbourne Izard
Jackson County Library HQ/W.A. Billingsley 213 Walnut St. Newport Jackson
Jacobs Memorial Library/Monroe County Library 270 Madison Clarendon Monroe
John Brown University Library 2000 W. University St. Siloam Springs Benton
John Gould Fletcher Branch Library 823 N. Buchanan St. Little Rock Pulaski

Arkansas State Library
900 W. Capitol, Suite 100
Little Rock, AR 72201
Google Map | Contact Us