Contact Us

Who to Contact at ASL

Dept. / Program Name e-Mail Phone
Acquisitions Katie Walton katie@library.arkansas.gov 501-682-2266
Arkansas Center for the Book Karen O'Connell karen@library.arkansas.gov 501-682-2874
Arkansas Digital Library Consortium (ADLC) Katie Walton katie@library.arkansas.gov 501-682-2266
Book Awards: Arkansas Teen,
Diamond Primary, & Charley Mae Simon
Ruth Hyatt ruth@library.arkansas.gov 501-682-2860
Book Club sets Karen O'Connell karen@library.arkansas.gov 501-682-2874
Business Office - Central Office     501-682-1527
Children’s Services Ruth Hyatt ruth@library.arkansas.gov 501-682-2860
Children’s Workshop Ruth Hyatt ruth@library.arkansas.gov 501-682-2860
Collection Management Sarah Lipsey sarah@library.arkansas.gov 501-682-2862
Deputy Director Jennifer Chilcoat jenniferc@library.arkansas.gov 501-682-2863
Digital Services Vacant statedocs@library.arkansas.gov 501-682-2840
E-Rate – Public Libraries Amber Gregory amber@library.arkansas.gov 501-682-8576
First Search (OCLC) Consortium Katie Walton katie@library.arkansas.gov 501-682-2862
Government Documents - Arkansas Vacant statedocs@library.arkansas.gov 501-682-2840
Government Documents - Federal Wendy Briley wendy@library.arkansas.gov 501-682-2868
If All Arkansas Read the Same Book Karen O'Connell karen@library.arkansas.gov 501-682-2874
InterLibrary Loan Judi King Judi@library.arkansas.gov 501-682-2866
IT (ASL) Ken Giesbrecht ken@library.arkansas.gov 501-682-1849
Letters About Literature Karen O'Connell karen@library.arkansas.gov 501-682-2874
Library for the Blind JD Hall jd@library.arkansas.gov 501-682-2855
Library for the Blind Services   nlsbooks@library.arkansas.gov 501-682-1155
1-866-660-0885 Toll free
LSTA / Grants Debbie Hall debbie@library.arkansas.gov 501-682-2836
Meeting Room Reservations Brandy Bryant reservations@library.arkansas.gov 501-682-1526
OverDrive
(ADLC)
Katie Walton katie@library.arkansas.gov 501-682-2266
Patents & Trademarks Michael Strickland michaels@libary.arkansas.gov 501-682-2053
Public Information Danny Koonce danny@library.arkansas.gov 501-682-2837
Public Library Development Jennifer Wann jennwann@library.arkansas.gov 501-682-5288
Reference Central Phone     501-682-2053
Scholarships
(Arkansas State Library Scholarship)
Carolyn Ashcraft carolyn@library.arkansas.gov 501-682-1526
State Librarian Carolyn Ashcraft carolyn@library.arkansas.gov 501-682-1526
Summer Reading Program for
Public Libraries
Ruth Hyatt ruth@library.arkansas.gov 501-682-2860
Take 25 Campaign Ruth Hyatt ruth@library.arkansas.gov 501-682-2860
Traveler Statewide Databases Katie Walton katie@library.arkansas.gov 501-682-2840
Website Sarah Lipsey sarah@library.arkansas.gov 501-682-2862
 

Arkansas State Library
900 W. Capitol, Suite 100
Little Rock, AR 72201
501-682-2053
Google Map | Contact Us